EFNEP programs operate throughout all fifty states, the District of Columbia, and six U.S. territories: American Samoa, Guam, Micronesia, Northern Marianas, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands. Many of these programs are making great strides to reach potential participants online. Visit them on their social media channels to follow their progress and to learn more about how they engage with their audiences.

Alabama Back To Top

Alabama A&M University

Auburn University

Contact information: Stephanie Helms, woodysb@auburn.edu

Tuskegee University

AlaskaBack To Top

University of Alaska-Fairbanks

Contact information: Helen Idzorek,  haidzorek@alaska.edu

ArizonaBack To Top

University of Arizona

Contact information: Scottie Misner, misner@email.arizona.edu

ArkansasBack To Top

University of Arkansas

Contact information: Holley L. Tucker, htucker@uaex.edu

CaliforniaBack To Top

University of California-Davis

Contact information: Melissa Tamargo, matamargo@ucarn.edu

ColoradoBack To Top

Colorado State University

Contact information: Debby Weitzel, debby.weitzel@colostate.edu

Follow EFNEP Colorado through the Colorado State University’s Vimeo page at https://vimeo.com/coloradostateuniversity 

ConnecticutBack To Top

University of Connecticut

Contact information: Sharon Gray, sharon.gray@uconn.edu

DCBack To Top

University of District of Columbia

Contact information: Lillie Monroe-Lord, lmonroelord@udc.edu

DelawareBack To Top

Delaware State University

Contact information: Donna P. Brown, dobrown@desu.edu

University of Delaware

FloridaBack To Top

Florida A&M University

Contact information: Tondalaya Nelson, tondalaya.nelson@famu.edu

University of Florida

Contact information: Jennifer Walsh, jenniferwalsh@ufl.edu

GeorgiaBack To Top

Fort Valley University

Contact information: Kena Torbert, torbertk@fvsu.edu

University of Georgia

Contact information: Carla J. Moore, cjmoore@uga.edu

HawaiiBack To Top

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Contact information: Naomi Kanehiro, nkanehir@hawaii.edu

IdahoBack To Top

University of Idaho Extension

Contact information: Kristin Hansen, khansen@uidaho.edu

IllinoisBack To Top

University of Illinois

Contact information: Beth Peralta, cavaller@illinois.edu

IndianaBack To Top

Purdue University

Contact information: Donna Vandergraff, dvanderg@purdue.edu

IowaBack To Top

Iowa State University

Contact information: Jody Gatewood, jodyg@iastate.edu

KansasBack To Top

Kansas State University

Contact information: Sandy Procter, procter@ksu.edu

KentuckyBack To Top

Kentucky State University

University of Kentucky

Contact information: Renee Fox, angela.fox@uky.edu

LouisianaBack To Top

Louisiana State University

Contact information: Sharman J. Charles, SJCharles@agcenter.lsu.edu

Southern University

MaineBack To Top

University of Maine

Contact information: Kathryn Yerxa, kate.yerxa@maine.edu

MarylandBack To Top

University of Maryland Extension- College Park

Contact information, Maribet Brute, mbrute@umd.edu

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Contact information: Virginie Zoumenou, vmzoumenou@umes.edu

MassachusettsBack To Top

University of Massachusetts

Contact information: Lisa Sullivan-Werner, lwerner@umext.umass.edu

MichiganBack To Top

Michigan State University Extension

Contact information: Erin Powell, powelle9@msu.edu

MinnesotaBack To Top

University of Minnesota Extension

Contact information: Trina Barno, barno001@umn.edu

MississippiBack To Top

Alcorn State University

Contact information: Jarita Frazier-King, jfrazier@alcorn.edu

Mississippi State University

Contact information: Carol Ball, cball@fsnhp.msstate.edu

MissouriBack To Top

Lincoln University

University of Missouri-Columbia

Contact information: Caroline Sicht, cmsx69@mail.missouri.edu

MontanaBack To Top

Montana State University

Contact information: Carrie Ashe, carrie.ashe@montana.edu

NebraskaBack To Top

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

NevadaBack To Top

University of Nevada- Reno

Contact information: Mary Wilson, wilsonm@unce.unr.edu

New HampshireBack To Top

University of New Hampshire

Contact information: Robin Peters, robin.peters@unh.edu

New JerseyBack To Top

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Contact information: Debra Palmer Keenan, dpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu

New MexicoBack To Top

New Mexico State University

Contact information: Arthur Tillbrook, artgalin@nmsu.edu

New YorkBack To Top

Cornell University

North CarolinaBack To Top

North Carolina State University

Contact information:

Emily Foley, ejfoley@ncsu.edu

Lisa Benavente, labenave@ncsu.edu

North Carolina A&T State University

Contact information: Stephen Charles

North DakotaBack To Top

North Dakota State University

OhioBack To Top

The Ohio State University

OklahomaBack To Top

Langston University

Oklahoma State University

Contact information: Debra Garrard, debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu

OregonBack To Top

Oregon State University

PennsylvaniaBack To Top

Pennsylvania State University

Contact information: Elise Gurgevich, eag107@psu.edu

Rhode IslandBack To Top

University of Rhode Island

Contact information: Andrea Nero, anero@uri.edu

South CarolinaBack To Top

Clemson University

Follow EFNEP Clemson University on Pinterest at https://www.pinterest.com/CUNutrition/

South Carolina State University

South DakotaBack To Top

South Dakota State University

Contact information: Kimberly Wilson-Sweebe, Kimberly.Wilson-Sweebe@sdstate.edu

TennesseeBack To Top

Tennessee State University

Contact information: Debbie Goddard, dgoddard@tnstate.edu

University of Tennessee

Contact information:

Lisa Fuller, lfuller1@utk.edu

Laura Bolt, lbolt@utk.edu

TexasBack To Top

Texas A&M University

Contact information: Nadia Payne, Nadia.payne@agnet.tamu.edu

UtahBack To Top

Utah State University

Contact information: Paula Scott, paula.scott@usu.edu

VermontBack To Top

University of Vermont

Contact information: Amy Davidson, amy.davidson@uvm.edu

VirginiaBack To Top

Virginia State University

Contact information: Michelle Olgers, molgers@vsu.edu

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech)

Contact information: Austin Brooks, anb1044@vt.edu

WashingtonBack To Top

Washington State University

Washington DCBack To Top

West VirginiaBack To Top

West Virginia University

WisconsinBack To Top

University of Wisconsin

WyomingBack To Top

University of Wyoming

Contact information: Kali McCrackin, kmccrac2@uwyo.edu

Federated States of Micronesia

College of Micronesia

Contact information:

Margaret Weital, marweital@mail.fm

Singeru Singeo, ssingeo@mail.fm

Northern Mariana IslandsBack To Top

Northern Marianas College

Contact information:

Patricia Coleman, patricia.coleman@marianas.edu

Ross Manglona, rossm@nmcnet.edu

Puerto RicoBack To Top

Universidad de Puerto Rico (University of Puerto Rico)

Contact information:

Benito Sierra, benito.sierra@upr.edu

Ircha Martínez, ircha.martinez1@upr.edu

Virgin IslandsBack To Top

University of Virgin Islands

Contact information: Caryl Johnson, cjohnso@live.uiv.edu

American SamoaBack To Top

American Samoa Community College

Contact information: Rebecca Fiame, refiame@yahoo.com